The Reason

[Verse 1:]
I’m not a perfect person
There’s many things I wish I didn’t do
But I continue learning
I never meant to do those things to you
And so I have to say before I go
That I just want you to know

[Chorus 1:]
I’ve found a reason for me
To change who I used to be
A reason to start over new
and the reason is you

[Verse 2:]
I’m sorry that I hurt you
It’s something I must live with everyday
And all the pain I put you through
I wish that I could take it all away
And be the one who catches all your tears
Thats why I need you to hear

[Chorus 1] ~
and the reason is you~… (3x)

I’m not a perfect person
I never meant to do those things to you
And so I have to say before I go
That I just want you to know

[Chorus 1]

[Chorus 2:]
I’ve found a reason to show
A side of me you didn’t know
A reason for all that I do
And the reason is you

Ditulis dalam Hoobastank. 5 Comments »

5 Tanggapan to “The Reason”

  1. maY BerKaTa Says:

    aku SuKa LagunYa Yang The ReaSoN…Don’T TeLL mE…

    InsiDe oF YoU…

    kREn bnGet….

  2. coy Says:

    thanks liriknya

  3. Ian Says:

    gw suka jga lagu ni, pa lagi pas ikut latihan band sama temen…gw cba nyanyi eh temen2 pda minta gw nyanyi lagi…

  4. carl_farhan Says:

    i lik dis song…remind me of my love too….huhuhu…
    so sad ow….

  5. Oii SinGgo Says:

    ^_^

    ╔══╗ ♥ ♫ ♥
    ║██║ ♫ ♥ ♫
    ║(O)║♥ lyla song ♥
    ╚══╝
    percayakan,,

    █ ▄ █ ▄ ▄ █ ▄ █ ▄ █
    Min- – - – - – - – - – - -●Max
    ► Play. ▌▌


Berikan Balasan

Ikuti

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Bergabunglah dengan 57 pengikut lainnya.

