You’re All I Need

I know that she’s waiting,
for me to say forever
I know that I sometimes,
just don’t know how to tell her
I want to hold and kiss her,
give her my love.
Make her believe…
She doesn’t know
She doesn’t know

You’re all I need beside me girl
You’re all I need to turn my world
You’re all I want inside my heart
You’re all I need when we’re apart
You’re all that I need
Yeah….

I know that she’s always,
there when I need her loving
I know that I’ve never,
told her how much I love her
I see her face before me,
I look in her eyes
Wondering why,
oh…. she doesn’t know
She doesn’t know

She doesn’t know

You’re all I need beside me girl
You’re all I need to turn my world
You’re all I want inside my heart
You’re all I need when we’re apart

Say, say that you’ll be there
Whenever I reach out,
to feel your hand in mine
Stay, stay within my heart
Whenever I’m alone,
I’ll know that you are there

You’re all I need beside me girl
You’re all I need to turn my world
You’re all I want inside my heart
You’re all I need when we’re apart

You’re all I need beside me girl (All that I need)
You’re all I need to turn my world (All that I want tonight)
You’re all I want inside my heart (I need you my baby)
You’re all I need when we’re apart

All that I need, is for you to believe
All that I need, is you…

Ditulis dalam White Lion. 37 Comments »

37 Tanggapan to “You’re All I Need”

  1. hero Says:

    emmm romantis bangeddddddddddd

  2. rinjani Says:

    ingat jaman pacaran dulu

  3. nayla zahra Says:

    .. heuheu.. cimon… cimon.. cinta mo-nyet .. inget gue !!!

  4. firhanusa Says:

    pas nyanyi ini, tujuh taun lalu, seraut wajah sendu memandangi saya dr ujung ruangan,,, hmmm,,, akhirnya dia memberi saya dua anak-anak lucu ,,,

  5. boby Says:

    ngingetin aku ma temen aku,,,doi seneng bgt ma lagu ini,,,,,kira2 doi sekarang d mn ya,,,,aku slalu mengingatnya lewat lagu ini,,,,,,

  6. Daniel Says:

    Lagunya white lion sngt mnyntuh hti – - – — – -

    smpi kpn pun white lion ttp d hati

  7. Rey Says:

    Pling enk d nyanyiin berduaan brg huuney nii..

  8. Harry Says:

    Sprti yg kursakn saat skr ini dn utk slma’a,yg kn indh pd wkt’a kuykin itu…..,

  9. Senli sianturi Says:

    Sempurna.

  10. sekar Says:

    dahsyaatttt

  11. sekar Says:

    i love this song..

  12. sekar Says:

    white lion juara

  13. Afrida SE Says:

    Saya sll mndngar n mresapi lagu ini,hingga rindu ini sdkt trobati…krn 8 th lalu pacar saya mnyanyikan lagu ini u saya…tp skrg apakah kenangn msh brarti baginya…krn sy msh mhrapkanya…mskipun sy sdh mnikah,tp kenangan itu akan sll kuingat…

  14. detran Says:

    This song is amazing. . . . . . .!
    nyeredet kana Manah . . . . . .mantafff !

  15. Hangga Says:

    rock but still romance….I love this song

  16. ellin nurlaili Says:

    teringat sang kekash yg kini jauh dariku

  17. Fans White Lion Says:

    eiiitZ…. jangan lupa kalo gitaris yg mainin ini lagu NamaNya Vito Bratta,,, sang Legendaris Gitar… Jangan Lupa itu!!! ^^

  18. penceng Says:

    haaaaa, ane sering dengerin ne lagu n g pernah bosen,,
    bener2 meresap d hari ne….

  19. Felinda.. Says:

    So…. Sweeett,,
    you’re all I need
    babyQuew… Luv U..

  20. Ariestia Says:

    lagu2x White Lion sangat keren N menyentuh hati.. dr dulu mpe skrg suka bgt… Tak lekang oleh waktu… Lov U White Lion…. Karyamu sangat Indah….

  21. nawi Says:

    pas bgt ne lagu………….
    kuerrrrrrrrrrrrrrreeeeeeeeeennnnn pooooooooolllllllllllllllll…………….

  22. Sandri Erfani MUfc Says:

    pertama kali lagu ini saya perkenalkan sama pacar saya, dia langsung suka .. :)

  23. rhiiandy Says:

    Lagu ini sngat ROMANTIS :)
    Sy dpt lgu ini prtma klix dari pacar sy & tdk akn prnah trlpkan :)

  24. Chike Kamajaya Says:

    szzzziiippppppppppppppppppppppppppppppp……………….

  25. putri Says:

    romantis banget.
    andai mantan gue tau isi hati gue kayak sekarang ini

  26. Husnun Says:

    Setiap denger lagu ini saya jadi ke ingetan “mantan terindah” saya..:’(hiks hiks hiks

  27. ardiantoyugo Says:

    mantep banget lagunya… lebih punya taste…

  28. Kassandra Says:

    Too many folks have already thrown away plenty
    of good money on nothing but useless salt tablets being shipped from South
    America. It’s old news that tracking food intake could lead to losing a few pounds [2].
    Now, the average healthy amount people are supposed to lose is 2
    pounds per week.

  29. [主页] Says:

    clients, Rachel, who got back together with her ex. The only downside of it in a lot of
    people’s eyes is the fact that there is no multiplayer content. t love the unself-conscious little boy or girl, the undaunted miniature explorer who moves with unbridled enthusiasm to experience life.

  30. Melina Says:

    Dominion: Intrigue is a standalone expansion for the award-winning Dominion card game that shook
    the gaming world in 2008. Understanding video gaming is a must tip on how to run a game store.

    In addition, you can save the effort of coding the store functionality, virtual goods dependencies, billing interfaces and rewards.

  31. diet and Nutrition Courses Says:

    Mix all the ingredients in a pitcher; adjust the amount
    of each ingredient for your desired taste. Following guidelines
    regarding eating habits and the diet will be useful for the diabetics.
    The yoga teacher began talking about an idea behind yoga of
    doing no harm.

  32. Scotty Says:

    That’s like Houston Texas being without a Country station. Next, build a list of prospects and develop a relationship with those prospects on your list. But mostly BBC Radios 4 and 5 because, being speech orientated, they’re more like what I do, so I
    can learn lots from them.

  33. radio ipod transmitter walmart Says:

    That’s like Houston Texas being without a Country station. So your personal, non-commercial, watercraft is exempt from a licensing requirement. Whats more is that 2G phones can come in a tinier and slimmer package, even its batteries.

  34. Caleb Says:

    All these artists supposedly embody an integrity that escapes Billy
    Joel. His eyes roll, no, barrel back through his head under
    fluttering eyelids. He did not hesitate to praise pimps, thugs and put Shakespeare on equal footing
    with that category.

  35. cake company Says:

    Christmas is the celebration of the birth of Jesus Christ. Line Dish with Wax Paper3) Line
    the bottom of the casserole dish with the wax paper.
    It is best to use good quality filtered coffee in this recipe.


Tinggalkan Balasan

Ikuti

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Bergabunglah dengan 46 pengikut lainnya.

