Burn For You

It’s been a while,
we sat here with a glass of wine,
we don’t seem much happier today
It’s hard to talk,
and to look at you in the eye,
don’t you know

I have so many things I wanna say
I got a story of a million years
But in my head it hurts so much couldn’t understand it
Try to change who I am today,
Have enough just to hurt you more
Baby all I wanna do, is burn for you

[Chorus:]
Baby burn, burn, burn for you
No matter when the sun goes down
All the things I need to say,
I’ll say it when I’m burning
Burn, burn, burn for your love,
it’s worth it in the name of God
The strongest words from my own heart,
I wonder if it’s too late now

Across the line,
between love and hate we thru,
gave so much for me to think about
I found it’s hard,
to put all my trust in you,
don’t you know

You’ve hurt me so much I couldn’t say
You’ve blamed me for things I didn’t do
Don’t even know that I cook you breakfast in the morning
And when you’re drunk baby you don’t care
This is a game I don’t wanna play
You’re breaking my heart into, a thousand pieces

[Chorus]

[Interlude]

I have so many things I wanna say
I got a story of a million years
But in my head it hurts so much couldn’t understand it

And when you’re drunk baby you don’t care
This is a game I don’t wanna play
You’re breaking my heart into, a thousand pieces

[Chorus]

17 Tanggapan to “Burn For You”

  1. dyTa Says:

    aZik…………………………………!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    lagunya top markotop…………….

    pokoke mantaPppppp………………………………..

    zeGuG_zeGuG………………………………………..

  2. rosid Says:

    gokil bro lgu kren abis, tetap berdiri tegak menantang………
    you’re best punk rock bnd

  3. kitapoenyajeneng Says:

    lagunya asik buat joget………………. I LOVE PUNK ROCKKKKK

  4. Dedhi Says:

    jooooooooozzzzzzzzzzzzzzz….setelah tampil di 4 mata tambah jozzzzzzzz aksi panggungna

  5. nest54 Says:

    just ‘burn for u’ ..
    kpn ke jogja lagi??

  6. audy Says:

    suara cwenya keren abis coba gua punya cwe yg bisa nyanyi kaya gni….

  7. rendee Says:

    gw suka banget ma lagu2nya SID.gw termasuk anggota “SUPERMAN IS [FANS] DEAD” d’Depok,Jakarta.lagunya rock abizzz…katanya SID mo k’luarin album baru,kapan keluarnya???se’X-X’ manggung dooooooonk d’ DEPOK.Buat DEPOK menjadi “DEPOK ROCK CITY”

  8. fajar17 Says:

    aul … ayu donk S.I.D konser di Depok
    Depok rock city……………………………………………..
    sawangan town city….hehe

  9. mika Says:

    maknyus tenan euuyyy …

    ayo SID maju terus …
    kami selalu …

  10. Nay adja Says:

    Ampun2 . . .
    SID emanx aZeek . . . .

    Luph yu so mUch due wat jeRinx , b0by c0olnya jGa eka . . . .

    Sring2 ja t0ur ksolo . . . .

  11. goenk_outsiders Says:

    like tihis ,,,
    very2 like this song,,, :D

  12. outsiders-DICK Says:

    burn 4 u SID luv u full… teriakkan punk rock di negeri pertiwi…!!
    teriakkan punk negeri kita belum mati…!!!

  13. nindha Says:

    you’re breaking my heart into, a th0usand pieces

  14. bubur PR Says:

    LAGU na ajib baget dah…..
    s.i.d maen d kampung bisa gg niiii,,,,
    out S.I.D ers sontrol kuta rock city menunggu khdiranmu……

    serang-banten………….

  15. ristanto Says:

    i ♥ Superman Is Dead
    lgu “Burn For You” very cool

  16. Iepay Onchom Mblwer Says:

    i like superman is dead…….

  17. wintoko Says:

    keren abiz . . . !


Berikan Balasan

Ikuti

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Bergabunglah dengan 54 pengikut lainnya.

