All the Things She Said

[Chorus:]
All the things she said (x2)
Running through my head (x3)
All the things she said (x2)
Running through my head (x2)
All the things she said
This, is, not, enough

I’m in serious shit, I feel totally lost
If I’m asking for help, it’s only because
Being with you, has opened my eyes
Could I ever believe, such a perfect surprise

I keep asking myself, wondering how
I keep closing my eyes but I can’t block you out
Wanna fly to a place, where it’s just you and me
Nobody else, so we can be free

[Chorus]
~ This is not enough

All the things she said
All the things she said

And I’m all mixed up, feeling cornered and rushed
They say it’s my fault, but I want her so much
Wanna fly her away, where the sun and rain
Come in over my face, wash away all the shame
When they stop and stare – don’t worry me
‘cause I’m feeling for her, what she’s feeling for me
I can try to pretend, I can try to forget
But it’s driving me mad, going out of my head

[Chorus]
~ This is not enough

All the things she said

Mo-ther, looking at me
Tell me, what do you see
Yes, I’ve lost, my mind

Da-ddy, looking at me,
Will I, ever be free?
Have I crossed the line?

[Chorus]
~ This is not enough

All the things she said

Ditulis dalam TATU. 13 Comments »

13 Tanggapan to “All the Things She Said”

  1. kimi Says:

    all the things they sang running through my head!

  2. baby Says:

    best… leyh release tensen dibuatnyer!!

  3. ANI_CUUUUtteeeeeee.. Says:

    …niice…
    i like…your song..

    i luv…

    mmmmmmmuuuuuuuuuaaaaaaaaahhhhh…
    heheheheee
    ^_^

  4. sinchan Says:

    bez ngt,sy mnat gller lgu ny….sy yg tgh skit prut pon,leh ktawa&mnariey

  5. hadix Says:

    so sweet,,,wa mpe mlongo denger ne lagu

  6. vee Says:

    @hadix : Lo mLong0 LiaT viDe0 kLipx apa mLoNg0 dEngEriN LagUx????
    wkwkwk :D

  7. yoonyie Says:

    annyeong….. aq suka sama lagu ini…
    gomawo udh d share…

  8. silence Says:

    tapi mksud lagu ini bertentangan dngan lumrah idup…….

  9. agung Says:

    sayang nya penyanyi nya dah bubar


Berikan Balasan

Ikuti

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Bergabunglah dengan 57 pengikut lainnya.

