I’ll Remember You

[Verse 1]
Words have left us all alone,
and something’s come between us,
to turn the fire cold
Thoughts that chase you in the night,
silently the storm,
the life from in your eyes

And I remain, alone,
no matter who, may try and take, your place, Oh no…

[Chorus]
I’ll remember you,
the dreams we could of dreamed,
the tears I should have seen,
we used to say forever
I’ll remember you,
your pure and simple heart,
your shadows painted dark,
I will always love you,
I’ll remember you

[Verse 2]
Summer rain to fallen snow,
we knew that it would last,
but there’s no way to know (there’s no way to know)
It’s such a storm that’s in the sky,
quietly will pass, quietly we’ll cry
And here I stand,
alone with every promise,
melted through my hands

[Chorus]

And I remain, alone,
no matter who, may try and take, your place, Oh~ho babe…

[Chorus]

[Chorus]

I’ll remember you…
I’ll remember you…

Tinggalkan Balasan

