Anthem

Home show, mom won’t know,
run out the back door,
he’s passed out on the floor
Third time, been caught twice,
forgive our neighbor Bob,
I think he humped the dog

[#]
But good things come to those who wait,
‘Cause she laid me
And mom and dad posses the key, instant slavery
No need to explain the plan no need to even bother,
I’ll pack my bags I swear I’ll run, wish my friends were 21

White lies, bloodshot eyes,
breath of alcohol, stole it from the mall
How’s Chris marked with lipstick,
better call their fathers, sleeping with your daughters

[#]

You don’t belong, you left the kids to carry on
You planned their fall
To bad you’re wrong, don’t need a mom dad slave drive song
I time bomb

Turn low the radio, I think I hear my dad
Yelling at the band

[#]

You don’t belong, you left the kids carry on
You planned their fall
To bad you’re wrong, don’t need a mom dad slave drive song
I time bomb

Ditulis dalam Blink 182. 1 Comment »

Satu Tanggapan to “Anthem”

  1. SANJAY_182 Says:

    AKU SUKA BANGET LAGU2 BLINK182 TAPI KENAPA BLINK182 BISA BUBAR AKU MERASA SANGAT KEHILANGAN BANGET TOLONG SAMPEIN INI PADA BLINK182,INI DARI PARA FANS NYA,OK


Tinggalkan Balasan

