Please Take Me Home

Oh no it happend again,
she’s cool, she’s hot, she’s my friend
i’d drive for hours,
its so you leave me nowhere to go

She’s unstopable, unpredictable
I’m so jaded, calculated, wrong

Please take me home, too late, it’s gone
I bet you’re sad, this is the best time we ever had

Buy hope, hope that it lasts,
give in, forget the past
Be strong when things fall apart,
honest this breaks my heart

She’s unstopable, unpredictable
I’m so jaded, calculated, wrong

Please take me home, too late, it’s gone
I bet you’re sad, this is the best time we ever had
Please take me home, too late, it’s gone
I bet you’re sad, this is the best time we ever had

Why did we have to go date
It’s too easy to complicate
Be strong when things fall apart
(be strong when things fall apart)
honest this breaks my heart
(it’s so hard)

Let’s go!

Please take me home, too late, it’s gone
I bet you’re sad, this is the best time we ever had
Please take me home, too late, it’s gone
I bet you’re sad, this is the best time we ever had

Ditulis dalam Blink 182. 2 Comments »

2 Tanggapan to “Please Take Me Home”

  1. haris Says:

    mana kunci kunci nya cuma lagu nya doang kok klo gitu ma si gw juga tau pake kunci2 juga dong plizz biar aski]


Tinggalkan Balasan

