End of Me

Hey
Stay with me
As I’m getting naked
Stripped down to the bone

Hey
I’m afraid
This could get ugly
And I might leave here alone

This is not a mistake
It’s the dawn of a new day
Anything goes from now

[Chorus:]
This is the last, of illusions
This is the final, trace of innocence
If I’m caught, in the middle
I know it will be, the end of me

Hey
Talk to me
Don’t play me with your silence
Whisper it in my mouth

Cause this is not about hate
It’s the start of a new wave
Everything goes from now

[Chorus]

[Interlude] ~
This is not a mistake
the dawn of a new day
this is not a mistake

Hey
Stay with me

Hey
Stay with me
As I’m getting naked

This is the last, of illusions
This is the final, trace of innocence
If I’m caught, in the middle
I know it will be
It’s the last, of illusions
This is the final, trace of innocence
If I’m caught, in the middle
I know it will be,
The end of me

Hey Yeah…

Ditulis dalam Marion Raven. 2 Comments »

2 Tanggapan to “End of Me”

  1. risman Says:

    lagu ini memang positif banget, doi memang marah2 di lagu ini, tapi di sisi lain juga menceritakan tentang kedewasaan

  2. live cams Says:

    I don’t know if it’s just me or if perhaps everybody else encountering
    issues with your site. It appears like some of the written text on your content are running off the
    screen. Can someone else please provide feedback and let me know if this
    is happening to them as well? This could be a issue with my internet browser because I’ve had this happen previously. Thank you


Tinggalkan Balasan

