Right Here Waiting

Oceans apart, day after day, and I slowly go insane
I hear your voice, on the line, but it doesn’t stop the pain
If I see you next to never, how can we say forever?

[Chorus]
Wherever you go, whatever you do
I will be right here waiting for you
Whatever it takes, or how my heart breaks
I will be right here waiting for you

I took for granted, all the times, that I though would last somehow
I hear the laughter, I taste the tears, but I can’t get near you now
Oh, can’t you see it baby? You’ve got me goin’ crazy

[Chorus]

I wonder how we can survive, this romance
But in the end if I’m with you, I’ll take the chance

Oh, can’t you see it baby you’ve got me goin’ crazy

[Chorus]

Ditulis dalam Richard Marx. 9 Comments »

9 Tanggapan to “Right Here Waiting”

  1. adinda prameswari Says:

    Another day has come and gone ..
    But I’ve never changed ..
    For you I’m still there, standing for the sun and rain ..
    Keep your smile.
    Keep your heart.
    Keep your love.
    Inside of me, my heart ..

    Dearest you, Yudha.

  2. Lya Says:

    Erdi,
    i save y0ure pr0mised, alth0ugh i kn0w u didnt remember, and i kn0w, everything b0ut us is 0ver..
    But,
    my love 4 u will life in d wh0le w0rld.

  3. Bunga sulastriani Says:

    ErEL,
    if you n0w, my heart just for you, and if you n0w I neEd you rIgHt n0w!
    Do you feel the same? Or am I oNLy dReAMiNg?
    I LOVE YOU SO….

  4. MiSs_ ImOeTh Says:

    AkKhO cNeNg bNgT ma NhE LGu? COs nHe qUe bGt. . .

  5. Zulfah baroroh Says:

    gw suka lgu ini gara2 wkt itu ada orang nyanyiin.walau pengamen tapi gila keren bgt dia nyanyiinnya dalem bgt.suaranya g kalah ma richard marx.malah cakepan dia,hehehehe

  6. saprol Says:

    laggu wajib…………

  7. Thieta chaem Says:

    hhhmmmm….
    lagunya nyentuh bgd

  8. selvi ovtari Says:

    Rio Nata!!
    I believe if u can hepy without me..
    Pliss always smile..
    Show off to world if u can change..
    I miss xoxoxoxoxo…


Tinggalkan Balasan

Ikuti

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Bergabunglah dengan 46 pengikut lainnya.

