Torn

I thought I saw a man brought to life,
he was warm he came around, like he was dignified,
he showed me what it was to cry

Well you couldn’t be that man I adored,
you don’t seem to know, or seem to care, what your heart is for
I don’t know him anymore
There’s nothin’ where, he used to lie
My conversation has run dry
That’s what’s goin’ on, nothing’s fine I’m torn

[Chorus]
I’m all out of faith, this is how I feel
I’m cold and I am shamed, lying naked on the floor
Illusion never changed, into something real
I’m wide awake and I can see the perfect sky is torn
You’re a little late, I’m already torn

So I guess the fortune teller’s right,
I should have seen just what was there, and not some holy light,
but you crawled beneath my vein and now,
I don’t care, I have no luck,
I don’t miss it all that much,
there’s just so many things, that I can’t touch, I’m torn

[Chorus] ~
torn…

There’s nothing where, he used to lie
My inspiration has run dry,
that’s what’s goin’ on, nothing’s right I’m torn

[Chorus]

Satu Tanggapan to “Torn”

  1. Teddy Says:

    kang, punya mp3 nya lagu d atas, minta kang heheheh


Tinggalkan Balasan

