He Wasn’t Man Enough

Darkchild, (oh, yeah~)
Toni braxton, (oh)

Ha ha, uh huh
Yeah, uh uh
Darkchild yeah

Who do you think I am
Don’t you know that he was my man
But I chose to let him go,
so why do you act like I still care about him
Looking at me like I’m hurt
When I’m the one who said I didn’t want it to work
Don’t you forget I had him first

[#:]
(Whatcha’ thinking, stop blaming me)
He wasn’t man enough for me
(If you don’t know, now here’s your chance)
I’ve already had your man
(Do you wonder, just where he’s been yeah)
And I’d be worried about him
(Now it’s time you know the truth)
I think he’s just the man for you

[Chorus:]
What are you thinking
Do you know about us back then
Do you know I dumped your husband, girlfriend
I’m not thinking ’bout him
But you married him
Do you know I made him leave
Do you know he begged to stay, with me
He wasn’t man enough for me

Didn’t he tell you the truth
If not then why don’t you ask him
And maybe you could be more into him instead of worrying ’bout me
And hopefully you won’t find,
all of the reasons why his love didn’t count
And why we couldn’t work it out

[#] ~~ [Chorus] (x2)

[Bridge]
So many reasons, why our love is through
What makes you think, he’ll be good to you
It makes no sense, ’cause he will never change
Girl you better recognize the game

[Chorus] (x3)

Tinggalkan Balasan

