Fire

You are in my car
I turn on the radio
I’m pulling you closer
But you keep tellin’ me no
You say you don’t like it
But I know you’re a liar
‘Cause when we kiss
Huu… Fire

Late at night
You’re taking me home
You say you wanna stay
But I want you to go
I say I don’t love you
But you know I’m a liar
‘Cause when we kiss
Uhh… Fire

Fire… Hu…

You had a hold on me right from the start
A grip so tight I couldn’t tear it apart
My nerves all jumpin’ actin’ like a fool
Your kisses might burn
But my heart stay cool

Well Romeo and Juliet
Sampson and Delilah
Baby you can bet
They were burnin’ with desire
If I say split
Then you know that I’d be lying
‘Cause when we kiss
Uhh… Fire

Fire (3x)
Oh now…

When we kiss, I’m on fire
Your tenderness, gives me desire
I can’t resist, your tender lips
When we kiss, uh… fire

Fire (–> Fade Out)

Ditulis dalam Des'ree. Leave a Comment »

Tinggalkan Balasan

