I’ll Make Love To You

Verse:
Close your eyes, make a wish
And blow out the candlelight
For tonight is just your night
We’re gonna celebrate, all thru the night
Pour the wine, light the fire
Girl your wish is my command
I submit to your demands
I’ll do anything, girl you need only ask

Chorus:
I’ll make love to you
Like you want me to
And I’ll hold you tight
Baby all through the night
I’ll make love to you
When you want me to
And I will not let go
Till you tell me to

Verse:
Girl relax, let’s go slow
I ain’t got nowhere to go
I’m just gonna concentrate on you
Girl are you ready, it’s gonna be a long night
Throw your clothes on the floor
I’m gonna take my clothes off too
I made plans to be with you
Girl whatever you ask me you know I’ll do

I’ll make love to you
Like you want me to
And I’ll hold you tight
Baby all through the night
I’ll make love to you
When you want me to
And I will not let go
Till you tell me to

Baby tonight is your night
And I will do you right
Just make a wish on your night
Anything that you ask
I will give you the love of your life

Ditulis dalam Boyz II Men. 6 Comments »

6 Tanggapan to “I’ll Make Love To You”

  1. nia Says:

    lagunya romantis abis en neeh lagu byk kenangan buat terutama buat org yg spesial d ht gw……….

  2. Boedy Says:

    That is a very romantic song….i really love it so much, many times i listened to the song but i never bored. Besides, i had a sweet memory with the lovely song…..

  3. mair Says:

    wooooooo ceyemm atut..

  4. gilangggg Says:

    beehhhh percaya g mah

  5. bebe Says:

    Aiiiih gila ni lagu… Disetel ama dy, gw lgs ngajak ngobrol ngalihin, tkt terjadi hal” yg diinginkan.. Hahahaha


Tinggalkan Balasan

