Invisible

What are you doing tonight
I wish I could be, a fly on your wall
Are, you really alone
Still in your dreams
Why can’t I bring, you into my life
What would it take, to make you see that I’m alive

[Chorus]
If I was invisible, then I could just, watch you in your room
If I was invisible, I’d make you mine tonight
If hearts were unbreakable, then I can just, tell you where I stand
I would be the smartest man, if I was invisible
Wait, I already am

I saw, your face in the crowd,
I called out your name, you don’t hear a sound
I, keep tracing your steps,
Each move that you make
Wish I could be, what goes through your mind

Wish you could touch, me with the colors of your life

[Chorus]

[Bridge]
I reach out
But you don’t even see me
Even when I’m screaming
Baby, you don’t hear me
I am nothing without you
Just a shadow passing through…

[Chorus]

Ditulis dalam Clay Aiken. 1 Comment »

Satu Tanggapan to “Invisible”

  1. Ishma Says:

    gReat!!! Cool song!!! I Hope if I was Invisible….


Tinggalkan Balasan

