Stars Are Blind

I, don’t mind,
spending some time,
just hanging here with you
Cause I, don’t find, too many guys,
that treat me like you do
Those other guys all wanna take me for a ride,
but when I walk their talk is suicide
Some people never get beyond their stupid pride,
but you can see the real me inside
And I’m satisfied, oh no, ohh

[Chorus:]
Even though the gods are crazy,
even though the stars are blind
If you show me real love baby,
I’ll show you mine
I can make you nice and naughty,
be the devil and angel too
Got a heart and soul and body,
let’s see what this love can do

Baby I’m perfect for you

I, could be, your confidante,
just one of your girlfriends
But I, know that, love’s what you want,
if tomorrow the world ends
Why shouldn’t we be with the one we really love?
Now tell me who have you been dreaming of
I and I alone. oh no, ohh

[Chorus]
Baby I’m perfect for you

[Bridge:]
Excuse me for feeling
This moment is critical
Might be me feeling
It could get, physical, oh no, no no

[Chorus]

Let’s see what this love can do

Baby I’m perfect for you

Baby I’m perfect for you

Even though the gods are crazy

Even though the stars are blind

Even though the gods are crazy

Even though the stars are blind

Ditulis dalam Paris Hilton. 6 Comments »

6 Tanggapan to “Stars Are Blind”

  1. thieRrA Says:

    laguNa baGGoeZ i like that!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. amel Says:

    i like that,,,,

  3. scolicious Says:

    hiltoonn…that’s hot!!!

  4. scolicious Says:

    hilltoon,,luv u,,,hot..beybh,,ckckck

  5. TIKA Says:

    wuW…….toP vidEo0o….I like..!!!!!!

  6. mentary ImOEt Says:

    ParIs guE suKa baNget ama KamU, cAusE waJah Kamu Sama KayaK kamU, mUngKin KiTa KemBar KaleEE Yaa44..


Tinggalkan Balasan

