All Angels Cry

Can you tell me why, the world is so ugly
And there ain’t no pretty pictures, everywhere I go
Spend some of your time, and think of the answer
Why must people get so scared most of their life

[Chorus:]
Now tell me why,
why the angels gonna cry
To see the way we live our lives,
where this the heart goes
And tell me why,
why the angels gonna cry
I close my eyes, and a better place will it come true

Walking down the street, in one bloody cold night
Where everyone is blind they show you, how to feed your hate
Education now, war for tomorrow
And I do believe we’re living, on a time bomb

[Chorus]

[Interlude]

[Chorus]
I close my eyes, and a better place will it come true (x2)

8 Tanggapan to “All Angels Cry”

  1. i made putra Says:

    kami skrg di kalbar tepatnya di singkawang membuat suatu aliran band sid yg menjuluki kami sid jalanan punk yaitu shandal zhepid not dead

  2. yubiproduction Says:

    makasih ya atas lyric nya soal nya aq lg butuh nie mo manggung aq jg love sid

  3. GALISONG Says:

    DASAR KAU MUKA TEBAL-KAU MUKA TEBAL MEMANG TAK TAHU MALU…………..

  4. oxta_outSIDers Says:

    out.S.I.D.ers solo menangis atas meninggalnya teman kami dalam konser S.I.D di SOLO 23 Oktober 2009.,.,.,
    ,SUPERMAN IS DEAD,

  5. oxta_outSIDers Says:

    penuh tattoo jga piercing nyanyikan lagu cengeng ..,.
    tingkatkan punk rock,.,.saatnya kita tinggalkan lagu2 melo dan cengeng .,.
    we’re outsiders n ladyrose.,.,
    => SOLO FORNIA <=

  6. adid Says:

    ~we are outsider~
    tatto…vodka….piercing…
    wow…punk pisan…..

  7. eko Says:

    We are the outSIDers . . . . .

    by ; cilacap outSIDers


Tinggalkan Balasan

