When I Need You

[#]
When I need you
I just close my eyes and I’m with you
And all that I so want to give you
It’s only a heartbeat away

[*]
When I need love
I hold out my hands and I touch love
I never knew there was so much love
Keeping me warm night and day

Miles and miles of empty space in between us
The telephone can’t take the place of your smile
But you know I won’t be travelin’, forever
It’s cold out, but hold out, and do I like I do

[#]

It’s not easy when the road is your driver
Honey that’s a heavy load that we bear
But you know I won’t be travelin’, a lifetime
It’s cold out, but hold out, and do like I do
Oh I need you

[Interlude]

[*]

When I need you
I just close my eyes
And you’re right here by my side
Keeping me warm night and day

I just hold out my hands
I just hold out my hand
And I’m with you darlin’
Yes, I’m with you darlin’
All I wanna give you
It’s only a heartbeat away
Oh I need you darling

Ditulis dalam Leo Sayer. 7 Comments »

7 Tanggapan to “When I Need You”

  1. CIEcherry Says:

    so sweeeeeet bgt,, menyentuh jg c,, T.O.P.B.G.T dach… (^_^)v

  2. bawang puteh Says:

    kalau celion dion sing this song lagi sedap..

  3. pratiwi Says:

    Mantab banget dach nech lagu..lirikny nyentuh banget euy

  4. nurmawati dj Says:

    asik banget ne lagu,, nyentuh banget

  5. agus Says:

    Bikin merinding hati gue….

  6. tiomas trecia Says:

    i love uuuuuuuuuuu


Tinggalkan Balasan

