The Game of Love

Tell me, just what you want me to be
One kiss, and boom you’re the only one for me

So please tell me why~,
don’t you come around no more
Cause right know I’m cry~,
outside the door, of your candy store

[Chorus:]
It just takes a little bit of this, a little bit of that
It started with a kiss, now we’re up to bat
A little bit of laughs, a little bit of pain
I’m tellin’ you, my babe
It’s all in the game of love

This, whatever you want me to be
Sunshine, set on this cold lonely sea

So please baby try~,
and use me for what I’m good for
It ain’t sayin goodbye~,
that’s knockin’ down the door, of your candy store

[Chorus] ~
it’s all in this game of love

[Bridge:]
You roll me
Control me
Console me
Please hold me
You guide me
Divide me
Into what…

[Interlude]

So please tell me why~,
don’t you come round no more
Cause right now I’m dyin’~,
outside the door of your lovin’ store

[Chorus]
It’s all in this game of love
It’s all in the game of love
In the game of love

Roll me
Control me
Please hold me

a little of laughs
a little bit of pains

a little bit of this
a little bit of that

[Fade]

Satu Tanggapan to “The Game of Love”

  1. mira Says:

    lagu ni best..tp de yg x complete la lirik die.. x caye try dgr lagu die n compare kan.


Tinggalkan Balasan

