This Love

I was so high I did not recognize
The fire burning in her eyes
The chaos that controlled my mind
Whispered goodbye and she got on a plane
Never to return again
But always in my heart

[Chorus:]
This love has taken its toll on me
She said goodbye, too many times before
And her heart is breaking in front of me
I have no choice, ’cause I won’t say goodbye anymore

I tried my best to feed her appetite
Keep her coming every night
So hard to keep her satisfied
Kept playing love like it was just a game
Pretending to feel the same
Then turn around and leave again

[Chorus]

[Bridge:]
I’ll fix these broken things
Repair your broken wings
And make sure everything’s alright
My pressure on her hips
Sinking my fingertips
Into every inch of you
‘Cause I know that’s what you want me to do

[Chorus]  (Fade Out)

Ditulis dalam Maroon 5. 6 Comments »

6 Tanggapan to “This Love”

  1. hendra Says:

    i’m like sing you “this love’ok

  2. rusli Says:

    puter donk lagu nanananananna

  3. Dimas Chris Says:

    this love lagunya tuh enak dian itu di tingalkan oleh kekasihya yg sedang perbergian huhu sedih jangan nangis ya adam n satu lagi lagu yang berjudul must get out juga enak hidup maroon Five

  4. agus Says:

    lagu ini jadi lagu buat ujian praktek gw..

    kata guru gw lagu ini enaaaaaaaaak bgt….

  5. saTriA_ Says:

    laguhnyah Top aBissssssssssssss

  6. Vivi Says:

    I like this song.,
    maroon I love U


Tinggalkan Balasan

