Lights of Love (Bila Aku Jatuh Cinta – English)

Kill me now because I’m lonely,
I can hear a thousand souls,
singing in salvation,
shouting at the world

As my soul begins to journey,
I can see the sun and glory,
dancing with desires,
and blast me with the lights, of love

Kiss me now because I’m lonely,
I can see a tears of hunger,
open up your eyes,
open up your heart

[Chorus:]
And I lost,
for your love~,
’till I die
(x2)

No no~…

And now,
since you in my hand,
wake up now I’m feel the same,
feel the same,
as one

Wake me up,
let us shine,
let us shine,
tonight~
tonight~

[Interlude]

[Chorus]

Kiss me now before I’m…

Ditulis dalam Nidji. 1 Comment »

Satu Tanggapan to “Lights of Love (Bila Aku Jatuh Cinta – English)”

  1. puNk girl Says:

    jelekk bangetttt nehh laguuuuuuuuuuuu……………………..


Tinggalkan Balasan

